PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

408 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd A.
Submitted 01/23/21
Outstanding!
Megg M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Always professional and on time!
Frank S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Class is very professional. His examines are very through. I would recommend him to my friends.
Mary Ann L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Johnson and her staff were kind, patient and personable. She answered all my questions and the vision exam was completed quickly and efficiently. Great experience!
Larry H.
Submitted 01/21/21
I feel that Dr. Amir and his staff have treated me in an un-rushed and professional manner, answering my questions along the way.
Barbara W.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. was very helpful and gave me treatments to do.
Derek C.
Submitted 01/16/21
Doctor Spiegel has been the best ophthalmologist I’ve had. She is very efficient at her job, as well as patient and informative. I never feel rushed in our appointments together and she is willing to hear you out as a patient and make sure you don’t leave without having all your questions thoroughly answered. I really appreciate all of her wonderful qualities.
Cindy A.
Submitted 01/16/21
My eyes are ever changing and need to be checked often. Dr Johnson always makes me feel welcome and never shows impatience. I love her ‘chair side’ manner, professional and very easy-going. I can highly recommend Dr Johnson and the others at Pacific Eye without hesitation.
LINDA D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Before I entered the door, I was in as line with at least 6 ft. distance. I then approached the door, where I had my temperature taken, then told what to do upon entering. The staff is all there and completely protected. The doctor came in looking like I was going into surgery. He said couldn't contaminate with that mask on, if he wanted to. I felt completely safe. That was the first time out of my house in 1 year. I am 78, and very susceptible to the virus.
Susie S.
Submitted 01/15/21
My experience was excellent. Dr. Oldenberg is the best. He is the only eye surgeon I will go to for my exams and any treatment.
David T.
Submitted 01/15/21
i was on time. I saw the Doctor. He saw me. I left. I still see. See you next time.
Winton T.
Submitted 01/15/21
As always great service thanks for always being there.
Peter G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great
Carol C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. H is both a scientist and teacher which is helpful for my unusual and numerous conditions that need tracking. I always feel well taken care of...
Linda P.
Submitted 01/13/21
I am always very happy with my visit to Pacific Eye. Dr Higginbotham is alway very kind and thorough. His personal attention is truly appropriated. Thank you kindly
Karla G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Best place
Audrey C.
Submitted 01/11/21
Fast, friendly and very professional!
Lucile W.
Submitted 01/09/21
I always have great service at pacific Eye Lompoc.
John S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Through and polite personnel
Linda C.
Submitted 01/08/21
Friendly staff, great Doctors and every possible effort was made to keep patients Covid safe.