PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

408 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard E.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Dirkson and all the Pacific Eye staff were very positive and helpful.
Lynn M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Clean and friendly office Nice employees The gal that ran my test was very professional and knowledgeable
John B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. H is the best. He takes the time to let me know what is (or isn't) going on.
Dennis O.
Submitted 10/28/20
I needed to come in as emergency and was well taken care of.
Marcia W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Sherman took the time to review my records and discuss plan of care. Felt as though I was the only patient in the office.
Christina L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr.Amir is always so professional and kind.
Holly G.
Submitted 10/27/20
All the team members did a great job at my visit and used all the safety precautions that were expected during my yearly eye exam. Greatly appreciate them all!
Ronald S.
Submitted 10/27/20
I knew I was due for the inevitable diagnosis of vision impairment due to a cataract. Dr. Oldenberg made the diagnosis and spent time with me discussing the implication of a cataract and my treatment options. He answered my questions succinctly and completely. This made me much more comfortable with the process and treatment plan. His demeanor eliminated a lot of anxiety.
Peter S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very professional and helpful and answered all my questions thank you very much
Georgie C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Every one is always soo nice caring and fun
Michaele Lisa G.
Submitted 10/27/20
I had to make a last minute appointment, and they were able to fit me in the same day. Dr. Class resolved my issue successfully and expeditiously.
Betty B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very nice.
Paul B.
Submitted 10/27/20
On time, great service, friendly staff. Knowledgable and caring. Dr. Merrill is very caring and concerned as well as more than capable. Recommend him and his subordinates any time.
Pamela T.
Submitted 10/27/20
It was very well organized with the COVID requirements. Things moved right along and no major waits along the way. My visit with the doctor was very thorough as usual. I was very pleased with my entire visit.
Jeanne L.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Johnson knows what she’s doing.
Rudy R.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great Staff!
Perry C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Quick and to the point
Jean C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Thorough, professional
Larry H.
Submitted 10/25/20
A courteous and friendly staff and the doctors are phenomenal
Donald K.
Submitted 10/23/20
I did not have to wait long, and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.