PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

408 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerrie O.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Johnson is thorough, patient and kind.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everyone was efficient caring and treated me with care and respect. Dr. Spiegel is always calm and considerate. She shows a very caring attitude and does the most important thing, she “listens”.
Vernard G.
Submitted 10/22/20
My overall experience with Dr Sherman and all associated staff has been more than professional!
THOMAS S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Sherman has been caring for my vision for the past 5 years, following the retirement of my previous physician Dr. Dixon. As a person with a family history of common eye geriatric ailments (cataracts and glaucoma), it is essential for me to have annual ophthalmology exams by an MD and the peripheral vision test which Pacific Eye provides.
Laura D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Been a patient of Dr. Hulburd for many, many years and he and his staff have always been courteous, professional and give timely service. Very pleased each and every time.
Lorena H.
Submitted 10/21/20
I love going to my visits with Dr. Amir. He is so genuine and kind. He listens to me when I have questions about my eyes or best remedies for managing my dryness. I wish he could be my primary physician because I can tell he truly cares about his patients. I can’t say enough great things about his practice and I fully recommend Dr. Amir and his staff. Courteous and friendly - everyone in the office provides great service, which is especially important during times like these when we need to take health and safety precautions that tend to make interactions like these less inviting.
Rosslyn T.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. McRee has been my opthomaligist for 23 years and I am very happy with him!
Laurie H.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Johnson has been my eye doctor for several years. She’s professional, efficient and always answers all of my questions. I was pleased to see her office moved even closer to where I live so it is very convenient as well.
Gale D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Fantastic!!!!!!!
George D.
Submitted 10/20/20
No waiting. Good exam. Good experience!
Darrel B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excellent care from an extremely knowledgeable doctor. I appreciate Dr. Hulburd's care to maintain my vision.
Dutch N.
Submitted 10/20/20
10
Sasha I.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Higginbotham and Lura are an all-star team. My experience with them was absolutely first-class from start to finish. What I really appreciate was their absolute dedication to my satisfaction and giving me the best vision possible. They have my highest recommendation.
Carrie Y.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very good. Fasted eye exam I ever had. All staff pleasant and accommodating. Thank you.
Pennie B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Always a friendly caring experience with helpful preventative suggestions.
Tommy M.
Submitted 10/20/20
From beginning to end was amazing service.
Jill K.
Submitted 10/18/20
Appointmentls with Dr. Hurlburd are always a pleasure! I sincerely wish all my MD appointments were like this!
Jeanne A.
Submitted 10/14/20
I have been going to Dr. Higginbotham for about 20 years. I was referred for eye surgery. He called that night to check on me. I’ve never had a doctor do that. He continues to provide excellent care!
KIRK R.
Submitted 10/14/20
great
Connie D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great friendly service!