PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN - Masks are still required during appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

661 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Hulburd is a very busy man but takes his time with you so you don't feel rushed. He is very gentle and kind and I am glad that I found him by taking my husband to him. When there I feel like we are in good hands.
Charles M.
Submitted 10/31/21
Everything was fine
Aubrey H.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr.Dirksen is great! He takes the time to do a detailed examination of my eyes and vision. Did not feel rushed and was at ease to explain my concerns. Was very happy overall.
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Everyone I met with were wonderful! Dr Horne was kind and knowledgeable.
Pablo M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Pleasurable and efficient.
Monica S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. McRee did my Lasik procedure years ago I wouldn’t go to anyone else. He and his staff are the best.
Linda N.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent care provided by all the staff and Dr. Sherman.
Diane M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Nice office atmosphere and pleasant staff.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/24/21
I was treated with respect and my appoint was covered in a timely manner
Cynthia C.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr Oldenburg is very thorough and always concerned for my eye health. He is very kind and compassionate. He always explains every aspect of my tests and my eye conditions.
John W.
Submitted 10/18/21
On time appointment. Attended to right away. Addressed all my questions
Don S.
Submitted 10/18/21
On time appointment. Excellent.
Frank T.
Submitted 10/16/21
The exam was thorough, and alleviated concerns. Very friendly and professional.
Gary C.
Submitted 10/16/21
He was very prompt in getting in to see me once the nurse left the room after her examination and question period. Bill was easy to talk with about my upcoming cataract surgery in that I am somewhat nervous about it.
Keith M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Fantastic. Loved his scrubs.
Arturo D.
Submitted 10/12/21
professional and friendly
Mary J.
Submitted 10/11/21
Friendly staff apt on time Dr. Oldenburg addressed all my questions and concerns It was a great visit.
Dale G.
Submitted 10/08/21
I was a walk in with an urgent eye problem. They instantly put me inline with their clients. The receptionist was very accommodating. The reception nurse was friendly and helped with new client paperwork. The doctor was very professional with his explanation of my problem. The treatment went well.
Donna N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Did not have to wait. Thorough and professional.
Linda F.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Higginbotham is professional and personable. He will call you himself with test results. I have been going to him for almost 10 years.