PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

296 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Quick and easy. Painless and courtesy.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very personable, knowledgeable and on time! Very pleased with this group
Gabriel O.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great staff. Great doctor
Pat S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent customer service by front desk staff. Everyone was efficient and professional. Dr. Hulburd is always pleasant and is an excellent doctor.
Jenifer R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Efficient, good communication, comforting
Robert M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very good , fast experience dedicated to their work.
Christina G.
Submitted 11/17/20
All staff was great. Cindy was very thorough and Dr Merrill was very clear and provided excellent service and support.
Karen R.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have been going to Dr Hulburd for years and he has always been very professional, caring and very pleasant. I highly recommend him.
Mary L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great care as expected
Luce R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very good. Everyone very friendly
Memory S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Professional, thorough, caring and interesting. Dr Oldenburg really listens to concerns and makes useful and helpful suggestions.
Lorenda P.
Submitted 11/17/20
They were very careful about exposure to Covid. The wait was within 10 minutes. Dr. Class is friendly but to the point, which is what I appreciate about him. Front reception was safe and friendly.
Ed C.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Chris Hulburd for over ten years. He has taken great care of my 76-year old eyes over the years, with two cataract surgeries and annual diabetes checkups. I am happy to say my eyes are in excellent shape and my vision continues to allow me to fulfil my passions of reading, golf, and bike riding.
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very good. Was able to get seen quickly and did the tests I needed.
Skye C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. McRee was very patient and answered all of my questions. He has a calm and gentle nature. I would most definitely come back to see him again.
Cecile J.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent. Very professional and knowledgable staff. All protocols for sterilization against CoVid were followed. I feel like I am in extremely good hands with Dr. Hulburd and his staff.
Fred C.
Submitted 11/17/20
VERY VERY GOOD !!
Linda K.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr Kim is very professional and through! Will definitely use her again!
Werner Z.
Submitted 11/13/20
It was a good experience and have to come back next yea for further up dating and follow up.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Glass was thorough and professional with my eye exam. He explained the questions I asked and was very helpful. Plus... bonus... he smelled really good!! :-D