PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN
Masks are still required during appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

532 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis H.
Submitted 05/23/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Sherman and staff. I have been a customer under Dr. Sherman for several years and have complete trust in his service
Jan C.
Submitted 05/21/21
Professional and KIND. A very important attribute too often missing. Thank you.
Jay M.
Submitted 05/21/21
Long time patient, always happy with Dr. Merrill's care and concern.
Sherrie S.
Submitted 05/21/21
I find Dr Sherman be a always concerned with the patient. I trust him to do his best for me.
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Merrill is very efficient and friendly.
Ana H.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Class is an outstanding doctor with an excellent staff. I have tried for years to wear contacts but was unsuccessful until I found Dr. Class and staff. They were very patient and helpful until we found what works best for me. They are all extremely friendly and professional and provide excellent service. I highly recommend them.”
Rick W.
Submitted 05/18/21
Excellent service. Everyone that I dealt with was kind & courteous.
Carol M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Merrill is a very thorough and precise doctor. He has diagnosed and treated both my glaucoma and now cataracts. I thoroughly recommend Dr Merrill.
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/12/21
I arrived a little early for my Six month check up. The technician took me back to an examination room. My eye pressures were measured and I was asked to do an eye exam. Dr. Higgenbotham went over my test and rechecked each eye.
Mark C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Horne is one of the nicest most pleasant Doctors I’ve had the pleasure of seeing. He was thorough and very helpful. I’d gladly recommend Dr Horne to anyone looking for a an eye Doctor.
Darrell G.
Submitted 05/12/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Horne for many years. He is very caring and attentive. This is the first appointment with Pacific Eye Associates. The staff was very professional and the office beautiful. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Arline J.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Higginbotham is an interesting and funny man and he appears to be very competent and knowledgeable.
Donna W.
Submitted 05/11/21
Nice office, good service.
James Y.
Submitted 05/08/21
Professional, friendly staff. Excellent care with a smile.
Gloria V.
Submitted 05/07/21
I was very pleased with my eye exam and conversation with the doctor.
Roberta W.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very comfortable relaxing for an eye exam. I am usually nervous .
Greg P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Good visit. Attentive and professional
Janet T.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Hulburd is a caring, knowledgable professional who explains things clearly, always taking time to thoroughly answer your questions.
George F.
Submitted 05/06/21
EXCELLENT
Silvia D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Have been a pt. of Dr. Amir for many years now and his care has been excellent! Have questions, he'll fully explain everything you'd want to know regarding you eyes. He's the BEST!!