PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN - Masks are still required during appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

663 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEAH G.
Submitted 01/10/19
I'm very pleased with the results of my cataract surgery and with not having to wear glasses any longer.
Dennis L.
Submitted 01/10/19
I was basically blind, after surgery my vision became 20/15. The staff and Dr. Hulburd are exceptional.
Sharon C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Did not have to wait as long as usual.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 01/10/19
very satisfied. five star
Max E.
Submitted 01/10/19
great service
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/10/19
I have gone to Dr. McRee for years and always been satisfied!
Cathe O.
Submitted 01/10/19
My experience with the doctor was great. He was thorough, friendly and explained things well. But the wait time was ridiculous. I waited over 1 hour and 15 minutes before I got to see the doctor for 15 minutes. And this was an 8:30 appointment so there is no reason for them to be that off on time.
Michael T.
Submitted 01/10/19
All the staff at Paso Robles Pacific are very friendly and professional.
SaNdy A.
Submitted 01/10/19
The pre op nurse Was very soothing as I was quite nervous. The surgery was so easy, and after has been very comfortable.
Steve M.
Submitted 01/10/19
I made a switch a couple of months ago and am proud I did. Dr Johnson is wonderful and all the office staff are awesome. I would highly recommend anyone to use your practice. Thank you for such a wonderful experiance.
Melody S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent care provided. Everyhing explained to me, and was very patient.
Victoria M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everyone at Pacific Eye is professional, friendly, and helpful. I'm pleased to have Dr. Dirksen as my eye doctor.
Loraine V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent
Yvonne E.
Submitted 01/10/19
The technician that tested my eyes was quick but thorough and very nice. He was nice, patient, and answered all my questions. The doctor was also patient and pleasant.
Richard G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Good. I don’t always understand his comments.
Kerry H.
Submitted 01/10/19
I’ve always had a wonderful experience with Dr. Oldenburg and the staff. I feel very confident I am in good hands. However, you are asking me for my opinion before my next appointment happens. If you want feed back on my upcoming appt. please request after the visit.
Roger H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Good experience, I would recommend Pacific Eye to my friends.
Denice M.
Submitted 01/10/19
I left feeling he supported my active participation in my own eye health by offering information and answering my questions
Pamela M.
Submitted 01/10/19
I am very grateful to have a doctor as kind, gentle, and knowledgeable as Dr. Johnson. Thank you for your care and concern.
Ronnie L.
Submitted 01/09/19
dr. and staff where kind courteous and professional