PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN - Masks are still required during appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

663 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Pacific Eye gives outstanding health care due to their great doctors and wonderful staff!
Dennis B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great experience for my first surgery. Very attentive staff and crew. Very relaxing. Dr. Amir is great and I assume he is great doing eye surgery since I was out doing procedure. He is great on the one-on-one in office. I would highly recommend him.
Karen C.
Submitted 01/09/19
He was very thorough with my exam and I would be happy to recommend him to my friends. Pacific Eye was great!
Katcho A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent professional care Friendly staff
Martha D.
Submitted 01/09/19
It was very good,as usual. Thank you.
Bob I.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very professional and procedure went well. Dr. was very good
Troy R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Visit went well and in & out in 1 hour is very good..
Chris P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Brent is great. Many thanks, Chris
Willie J.
Submitted 01/09/19
I have had nothing but great experiences. Dr. Hulburd is a very skilled doctor. He has performed 2 different procedures on my eyes. He and his assistants have always put me at ease for each procedure. The entire staff that I have come in contact with have treated me with respect and made me feel comfortable during every visit.
Estelle P.
Submitted 01/09/19
IMy experience with Pacific eye and Dr.Spiegle has been very good and the DR> HAS BEEN GREAT>
Marvin Richard A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Top flight as I have come to expect.
Maria M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Friendly staff received a thorough eye examination
Robert S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Efficient and professional.
Raymond Z.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent experience - professional, thorough, friendly.
Lydia M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Concerning to me; Dr did a through check. I felt I needed a clearer understanding of what was going on with my eye. Dr. Obliged after I asked to speak with her again. Feel comfortable and confident with physician.
Gail R.
Submitted 01/09/19
I didn’t have to wait long. Dr. Sherman spent a fair amount of time explaining the medical steps necessary to treat my eye condition. He also made it clear what I needed to do on my side to follow up.
Peggy P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great as always.
Diana P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Merrill is always so gentle & thorough!
Robert A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Johnson is great, very professional.
Kenneth "Ken" V.
Submitted 01/09/19
So far on my first two visits have been on time and the staff has been very helpful in the education of the procedure I am to have. Thank YOU