PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN - Masks are still required during appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

661 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M P.
Submitted 10/07/21
very good
Martha P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Thorough and professional
Danny G.
Submitted 10/03/21
Excellent as always. Friendly, efficient, professional
Jim B.
Submitted 10/03/21
Shorter wait time, professional service
Barbara K.
Submitted 10/02/21
Professional
Gary S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Merrill and his staff are extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable with the services they provide. I would recommend Dr. Merrill to anyone should they ask!!!!
Maggie N.
Submitted 09/30/21
I was taken in promptly and my hygienist ( I apologize for not remembering her name) did a nice job with my cleaning. She is friendly and attentive.
Eileen D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Sherman's care has improved my eyesight so much. He is a real expert. The staff is welcoming and pleasant.
Deirdre G.
Submitted 09/28/21
I always feel like I’m in good hands when I come to PacEye.
Wilma M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Saw Dr. Sherman after nearly one year of cancer treatment, and was concerned about possible eye issues second to the drugs. He was compassionate per usual and very reassuring. Staff was very efficient and kind.
Louise T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Spiegel always answers all my questions. She calmly settles my nerves and is kind.
Ron F.
Submitted 09/23/21
I was very satisfied with the care I recieved. It was thorough and not hurried.
JoAnne B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Hulburd and the entire staff at Pacific Eye are the best. Always friendly, professional and caring about my health. Thank you for being there for me.
Angela B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Amir and the whole staff at Pacific Eye are quick, competent and so friendly. Because of diabetes I must get my eyes examined once a year. I feel well cared for at Pacific Eye.
George L.
Submitted 09/19/21
I didn't have to wait long after my appointment time to see the Doctor.I was happy with what he did.
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very professional and very nice. Explains everything and takes time to answer all your questions. He truly cares about his patients.
Isadore S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent
Leifur T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent service and attention to detail!
Walter C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Totally happy with our treatment and staff. Just a long wait. Our only complaint! Thanks
Kurt S.
Submitted 09/16/21
I went to my first eye exam in many years and was pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Horne and his staff. I was also pleased that I had the option of not having my eyes dialated and instead had camera take pictures of my eyes. A+ experience.