Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

155 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SaNdy A.
Submitted 01/10/19
The pre op nurse Was very soothing as I was quite nervous. The surgery was so easy, and after has been very comfortable.
Steve M.
Submitted 01/10/19
I made a switch a couple of months ago and am proud I did. Dr Johnson is wonderful and all the office staff are awesome. I would highly recommend anyone to use your practice. Thank you for such a wonderful experiance.
Melody S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent care provided. Everyhing explained to me, and was very patient.
Victoria M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everyone at Pacific Eye is professional, friendly, and helpful. I'm pleased to have Dr. Dirksen as my eye doctor.
Loraine V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent
Yvonne E.
Submitted 01/10/19
The technician that tested my eyes was quick but thorough and very nice. He was nice, patient, and answered all my questions. The doctor was also patient and pleasant.
Richard G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Good. I don’t always understand his comments.
Kerry H.
Submitted 01/10/19
I’ve always had a wonderful experience with Dr. Oldenburg and the staff. I feel very confident I am in good hands. However, you are asking me for my opinion before my next appointment happens. If you want feed back on my upcoming appt. please request after the visit.
Roger H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Good experience, I would recommend Pacific Eye to my friends.
Denice M.
Submitted 01/10/19
I left feeling he supported my active participation in my own eye health by offering information and answering my questions
Pamela M.
Submitted 01/10/19
I am very grateful to have a doctor as kind, gentle, and knowledgeable as Dr. Johnson. Thank you for your care and concern.
Ronnie L.
Submitted 01/09/19
dr. and staff where kind courteous and professional
Frank S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Pacific Eye gives outstanding health care due to their great doctors and wonderful staff!
Dennis B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great experience for my first surgery. Very attentive staff and crew. Very relaxing. Dr. Amir is great and I assume he is great doing eye surgery since I was out doing procedure. He is great on the one-on-one in office. I would highly recommend him.
Karen C.
Submitted 01/09/19
He was very thorough with my exam and I would be happy to recommend him to my friends. Pacific Eye was great!
Katcho A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent professional care Friendly staff
Martha D.
Submitted 01/09/19
It was very good,as usual. Thank you.
Bob I.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very professional and procedure went well. Dr. was very good
Troy R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Visit went well and in & out in 1 hour is very good..
Chris P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Brent is great. Many thanks, Chris