PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN - Masks are still required during appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

631 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Competent, friendly. Patiently discusses issues as they arise
Eric B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Sherman. He takes time to explain everything, answers all questions and has a very calm and thoroughly professional manner.
Alice R.
Submitted 08/25/21
I felt good after my visit with Dr. Amir. He explained my situation and I look forward to my followup visit.
Anita K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Amir is a most caring and concerned physician and as well is detailed and addresses your concerns directly.
Carroll L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very professional staff and Doctor, The best I have ever encountered.
Bebe B.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very pleased
Peter S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Short waiting time, very professional, everything you want in a doctors office.
Jackie B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Outstanding personnel from Dr. Spiegel to the first employee I met. Particularly helpful was Dave who found and then contacted my lab for test results.
Jon J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Enjoyable
Vanessa I.
Submitted 08/17/21
I’m so thankful to be a patient of Dr. Clas! He caught a minor issue in my eye that was able to be easily fixed before it turned into a major problem.
Cindy M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. McRee is the best! A fast, painless procedure that left my vision with more acuity. Thanks!
Robert M.
Submitted 08/11/21
As expected, all personnel were courteous & professional.
Christopher T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Oldenburg, MD was very patient and took the time to answer all my questions regarding my case.
Warren F.
Submitted 08/10/21
This was my first visit to Pacific Eye. Nice office, clean, orderly and well staffed. Was greeted upon entering office, was given paperwork to fill out and upon returning clipboard, those items were sanitized. Met with technician who prepped me before meeting with eye doctor, and she was Awesome, professional, good natured, thorough in her duties. Met with Dr. Oldenburg, who was Great! My experience was nothing short of fantastic! I remember how this used to be the norm, but things have changed over the years. Very happy to see this office live up to my standards. Will refer friends & family here for sure!
Steven J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Good Results
Carl P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly and educational. Do not let him retire!
Glenn M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very good
Helene S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent
Georgianna G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great visit. Virtually no wait. Clear explanation
Freda H.
Submitted 08/03/21
5 star