PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

408 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Professional and timely
Cecilia W.
Submitted 12/22/20
I always get the best care from Dr. Higginbotham. He’s been my Dr. for years has always taking good care of me. He’s very thorough and explains what’s happening with my eye health. He’s the best!
Richard B.
Submitted 12/22/20
I have been a patient of doctor Oldenburg for many years. He is an excellent doctor always using care and kindness in his Therapy
Peter D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Higgenbotham was his usual friendly self.
Marie G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Class is a wonderful optometrist. I was comfortable and well informed throughout my visit. He is top class!
Lisa J.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very friendly staff. Very organized and efficient. The doctor was, too. Thanks!
Patricia R.
Submitted 12/21/20
All staff at this Facility conduct Themselves with professionalism And efficiency. The equipment they use for evaluation appears to be the latest so I like that and now to the Dr.Hulburd; he’s kind, answers all your questions, seems to take a real interest in patients and I certainly appreciate him and his approach and his professionalism he is wonderful.
Richard O.
Submitted 12/21/20
.
Sue T.
Submitted 12/20/20
Had both my eyes done, dr and staff have been fabulous.
Ron S.
Submitted 12/20/20
I have been seeing Dr. Merrill for over 15 years now. I have always found he and his staff to be very professional.
Victoria N.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very nice, informative and helpful
Jo Ann G.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very professional
Robin M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Always excellent care & great staff, but always a wait.
Connie R.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very happy with my appointment.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 12/19/20
Great
Roger A.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very professional and helpful
Ellet W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Nice people to deal with.
Ricky B.
Submitted 12/17/20
In and out. Best Experience Ever with a Doctor.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Sherman and his staff are the best. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for eye care.
Don D.
Submitted 12/17/20
Couldn't be better. Very professional and extremely competent.