PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN
Masks are still required during appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

559 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 559 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy H.
Submitted 06/02/21
The staff is very professional. Dr. Amir is thorough and so very nice. Takes the time to ask and answer your questions.
Audrey N.
Submitted 06/01/21
During this annual eye examine, the added challenge of covid masks made the examination challenging (lenses continued to fog up), but Dr.Class showed great patients to insure the most accurate results. I ordered some glasses, and was EXTREMELY pleased with the optician Albert who took the necessary time to fit the correct glasses, researched my coverage to insure I was utilizing all my benefits available, and was sensitive to my desire to work inside of my budget. GREAT HIRE !!! i would definite recommend Pacific Eye.
Laura B.
Submitted 05/30/21
It went well.
Hazel G.
Submitted 05/30/21
The staff and Dr. McCree were wonderful. Very professional and explained everything.
Estrellita A.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr.McRee is very professional and brilliant.
Judy Y.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very pleasant and thorough
Richard H.
Submitted 05/24/21
One of the nicest, caring medical professional you will ever meet !
Dennis H.
Submitted 05/23/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Sherman and staff. I have been a customer under Dr. Sherman for several years and have complete trust in his service
Jan C.
Submitted 05/21/21
Professional and KIND. A very important attribute too often missing. Thank you.
Jay M.
Submitted 05/21/21
Long time patient, always happy with Dr. Merrill's care and concern.
Sherrie S.
Submitted 05/21/21
I find Dr Sherman be a always concerned with the patient. I trust him to do his best for me.
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Merrill is very efficient and friendly.
Ana H.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Class is an outstanding doctor with an excellent staff. I have tried for years to wear contacts but was unsuccessful until I found Dr. Class and staff. They were very patient and helpful until we found what works best for me. They are all extremely friendly and professional and provide excellent service. I highly recommend them.”
Rick W.
Submitted 05/18/21
Excellent service. Everyone that I dealt with was kind & courteous.
Carol M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Merrill is a very thorough and precise doctor. He has diagnosed and treated both my glaucoma and now cataracts. I thoroughly recommend Dr Merrill.
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/12/21
I arrived a little early for my Six month check up. The technician took me back to an examination room. My eye pressures were measured and I was asked to do an eye exam. Dr. Higgenbotham went over my test and rechecked each eye.
Mark C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Horne is one of the nicest most pleasant Doctors I’ve had the pleasure of seeing. He was thorough and very helpful. I’d gladly recommend Dr Horne to anyone looking for a an eye Doctor.
Darrell G.
Submitted 05/12/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Horne for many years. He is very caring and attentive. This is the first appointment with Pacific Eye Associates. The staff was very professional and the office beautiful. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Arline J.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Higginbotham is an interesting and funny man and he appears to be very competent and knowledgeable.
Donna W.
Submitted 05/11/21
Nice office, good service.