PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

408 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry S.
Submitted 12/16/20
I was well taken care of.
Barbara G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Pleasant, efficient.
Mary E.
Submitted 12/16/20
I got in quickly and safely and then had a good report concerning my eyes.
Lynn K.
Submitted 12/16/20
Good visit, no issues
Jeanine V.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Oldenburg was very thorough & quick working. I would definitely recommend him. A compassionate caring doctor.
Sandra H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always Professional and pleasant appointments.
Mimmo D.
Submitted 12/16/20
As always I received a prompt comprehensive evaluation of my vision. Great doctor,great staff.
Jean T.
Submitted 12/16/20
Wonderful detailed eye checking. Good doctor.
Joyce S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Explains well Friendly Knowledgeable Always puts you at ease
Jesse F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent staff,Professional knowledge of all the questions that came to mind.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great stafff
Larry C.
Submitted 12/15/20
had test for glaucoma and for new glasses. Everything was good
TERRY C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always happy with my visits with Sonny and his staff :-}
Ray N.
Submitted 12/15/20
entry with covid inspection was well done. minimal waiting time and everyone was respectful and friendly...well done
Shari B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Prompt appointment, good attention to detail and questions, organized office staff!
April S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Love Dr. Johnson. She is so sweet.
James M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Class was very knowledgeable, informative and personal, leaving me with the feeling that I got a complete exam without being rushed.
Linda P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Johnson is thorough, competent and a kind person. I am very glad glad she is part of Pacific Eye.
Lyubov P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Highly recommended
Jim M.
Submitted 12/14/20
OK in spite of Covid restrictions. I was able to get in fairly quickly for my appt. Good job.