Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

155 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie J.
Submitted 01/09/19
I have had nothing but great experiences. Dr. Hulburd is a very skilled doctor. He has performed 2 different procedures on my eyes. He and his assistants have always put me at ease for each procedure. The entire staff that I have come in contact with have treated me with respect and made me feel comfortable during every visit.
Estelle P.
Submitted 01/09/19
IMy experience with Pacific eye and Dr.Spiegle has been very good and the DR> HAS BEEN GREAT>
Marvin Richard A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Top flight as I have come to expect.
Maria M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Friendly staff received a thorough eye examination
Robert S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Efficient and professional.
Raymond Z.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent experience - professional, thorough, friendly.
Lydia M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Concerning to me; Dr did a through check. I felt I needed a clearer understanding of what was going on with my eye. Dr. Obliged after I asked to speak with her again. Feel comfortable and confident with physician.
Gail R.
Submitted 01/09/19
I didn’t have to wait long. Dr. Sherman spent a fair amount of time explaining the medical steps necessary to treat my eye condition. He also made it clear what I needed to do on my side to follow up.
Peggy P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great as always.
Diana P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Merrill is always so gentle & thorough!
Robert A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Johnson is great, very professional.
Kenneth "Ken" V.
Submitted 01/09/19
So far on my first two visits have been on time and the staff has been very helpful in the education of the procedure I am to have. Thank YOU
Douglas D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Really great as always.
Lori G.
Submitted 01/08/19
I felt very welcome at Pacific Eye. Everyone was nice and made me feel welcome
Sundra B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very thorough and personal!
Primavera G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Exemplary patient care
David B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr McRee has provided me with glasses and annual reviews that make feel comfortable about my eye sight. He is a very good at what he does. I trust him to do whats best for me.
James M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Good care, good lens decisions, swift and sure.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very well organized and friendly office.
Joseph F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everything was great!