PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN
Masks are still required during appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

559 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 559 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James Y.
Submitted 05/08/21
Professional, friendly staff. Excellent care with a smile.
Gloria V.
Submitted 05/07/21
I was very pleased with my eye exam and conversation with the doctor.
Roberta W.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very comfortable relaxing for an eye exam. I am usually nervous .
Greg P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Good visit. Attentive and professional
Janet T.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Hulburd is a caring, knowledgable professional who explains things clearly, always taking time to thoroughly answer your questions.
George F.
Submitted 05/06/21
EXCELLENT
Silvia D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Have been a pt. of Dr. Amir for many years now and his care has been excellent! Have questions, he'll fully explain everything you'd want to know regarding you eyes. He's the BEST!!
Gregory C.
Submitted 05/05/21
As expected. Issues handled, clean and dependable.
Rolf B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Hulburd has done an outstanding job of taking care of my eyes over the many years I have gone to him. He is the very best eye doctor in San Luis Obispo.
Tim H.
Submitted 04/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr Horne or several years. He has done my annual exams as well as emergency procedures to remove foreign objects from my eye. Caring and compassionate are the first attributes that come to mind, but also he has never rushed, always takes time to answer questions, every professional.
Rondi T.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very courteous and efficient.
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very knowledgeable and well explained, friendly staff
Maggie V.
Submitted 04/21/21
Good experience
Dennis J.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Class is highly professional and also friendly. A great combination!
Kathy T.
Submitted 04/21/21
Wonderful. He is very kind. Office is very well run.
Carol C.
Submitted 04/19/21
I am grateful that Dr. H. keeps a close watch on my eye conditions.
Paul H.
Submitted 04/19/21
My wife raved about Dr. Horne and said he was the best, so I made an appointment. Well, he exceeded my expectations with a great bedside manner, thorough attention to detail and a glasses prescription that has given me clearer sight than I've had in probably 20 years. I still can't believe how well I can see and read! Thank you Dr. Horne!
Donna K.
Submitted 04/17/21
I really like Dr. Amir and the office staff. Dr. Amir is very thorough and understanding. I have not been happy with my eyes since another Dr. messed up my eyes with a premature surgery. Now I have problems seeing most of the time especially outside and at night.
Al D.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great professional and friendly service.
Karla C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Always happy here