Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

148 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail R.
Submitted 01/09/19
I didn’t have to wait long. Dr. Sherman spent a fair amount of time explaining the medical steps necessary to treat my eye condition. He also made it clear what I needed to do on my side to follow up.
Peggy P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great as always.
Diana P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Merrill is always so gentle & thorough!
Robert A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Johnson is great, very professional.
Kenneth "Ken" V.
Submitted 01/09/19
So far on my first two visits have been on time and the staff has been very helpful in the education of the procedure I am to have. Thank YOU
Douglas D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Really great as always.
Lori G.
Submitted 01/08/19
I felt very welcome at Pacific Eye. Everyone was nice and made me feel welcome
Sundra B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very thorough and personal!
Primavera G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Exemplary patient care
David B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr McRee has provided me with glasses and annual reviews that make feel comfortable about my eye sight. He is a very good at what he does. I trust him to do whats best for me.
James M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Good care, good lens decisions, swift and sure.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very well organized and friendly office.
Joseph F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everything was great!
Patti H.
Submitted 01/08/19
I appreciated the ease with which I was able to get a last minute appointment (a cancellation of another patient), the accommodating staff and clean and spacious waiting room. I really liked my first visit with Dr. Hulburd who was very knowledgeable, put me at ease by being very reassuring about my floaters, and I would definitely return and recommend Pacific Eye.
Karen L.
Submitted 01/08/19
I have always received top notch care from Dr. Spiegel.
Judy S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great and caring doctor.
Kasey B.
Submitted 01/08/19
The doctor was thorough and helpful in his exam and explanation.
Joan B.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was treated kind, very professional from Dr.Jen Spiegel, and all associates. I would recommend to anyone to use this company.
James R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great! Really like Dr Johnson
George K.
Submitted 01/08/19
I had a wonderful examination and he gave me an excellent drug for my dry eyes