Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

155 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti H.
Submitted 01/08/19
I appreciated the ease with which I was able to get a last minute appointment (a cancellation of another patient), the accommodating staff and clean and spacious waiting room. I really liked my first visit with Dr. Hulburd who was very knowledgeable, put me at ease by being very reassuring about my floaters, and I would definitely return and recommend Pacific Eye.
Karen L.
Submitted 01/08/19
I have always received top notch care from Dr. Spiegel.
Judy S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great and caring doctor.
Kasey B.
Submitted 01/08/19
The doctor was thorough and helpful in his exam and explanation.
Joan B.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was treated kind, very professional from Dr.Jen Spiegel, and all associates. I would recommend to anyone to use this company.
James R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great! Really like Dr Johnson
George K.
Submitted 01/08/19
I had a wonderful examination and he gave me an excellent drug for my dry eyes
Myrna H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Merrill treats every patient as though he/she is his only concern even though the waiting room is full of anxious people. He is thorough and patiently explains difficulties and necessary procedures. He portrays the idea that your particular problem is easily solved and you feel confident that he can.
Angela P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Always professional.
Maria A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Staff in office they are not helpull they are talking to each other ignoring what doctor ask to do so.
James E.
Submitted 01/08/19
He's caring and personable; interested in my thoughts; and, most importantly, attentive to any possible threats to protecting my fragile eyesight.
Joan M.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was well cared for in a timely way.
Anthony M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. McRee is a very skilled doctor who has a great personality. The whole staff are pleasant and helpful.
Lucy J S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Cataract surgery with Pacific Eye was stress-free for me. Dr. McRee and all members of the staff were informative, respectful and helpful.
Patti H.
Submitted 01/08/19
5 stars. Everything went well.
Dale M.
Submitted 01/07/19
I bumped back of my head at home & started experiencing some visual problems. I called & was given an appt. for that day. Dr. Class saw me, thoroughly examined my eyes & gave me the reassurance I needed regarding the nature & course of my problem. I really appreciated the way I was treated by entire staff & Dr. Class!
James R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very pleased
Rachel K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr.Amir is so personable and caring and thorough I am happy to have had him as my Eye for over 15 years.
John F.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great