PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN
Masks are still required during appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

559 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 559 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanie C.
Submitted 04/12/21
excellent service from all your friendly and efficient personnel
Bill R.
Submitted 04/10/21
O k
Edward W.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Higginbotham is always professional and reassuring and I highly recommend him.
Valerie N.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Higginbothsm has been my eye Dr for ever 20 years. He was my husbands as well & did his cataract surgery. He did my husbands previous wife’s eyes & surgery before she passed & he also just did my moms now that I’ve located her here with me. I’m hoping he will still be around & can do my cataract surgery if & when I need it, or @ least recommend the best dr. For me becuz I trust him so much.
Joyce M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Rosemary W.
Submitted 04/08/21
I was very impressed with the treatment I received from Dr. Class. He listened to my concerns and I felt he focused on my health issues.
Judith G.
Submitted 04/08/21
Kind, efficient office staff. Dr. H calming, thorough and personal.
June S.
Submitted 04/04/21
Very professional. Didn't have to wait long t see the Doctor. Was somewhat confused as to the progression of my cataracs and when is surgery necessary. I didn't inquire as to the timeline.
Delberta M.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Horn and staff are very professional. Great group and people to work with you. Thanks.
Jack P.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Horne was very thorough and communicated well. He exceeded my expectations for an exam.
Roger P.
Submitted 04/01/21
Despite the long wait, the actual service was good.
Katherine C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Dirksen was very skilled and professional and left us feeling confident about our prescriptions and eye health.
Christine A.
Submitted 03/30/21
Perfect to the tee! He explains and listens I am very satisfied
Roger A.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very satisfied with this eye clinic and very satisfied with Dr Hulburd
Peggy K.
Submitted 03/30/21
Pleasant experience
Bonnie W.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have been a patient of Dr Amir for many years. He is simply the best!! More than a doctor he is a wonderful caring person who sees you as more than just two eyeballs.
Ken B.
Submitted 03/30/21
I always appreciate Dr. Amir’s cautious approach and genuineness.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 03/26/21
`
Judith W.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Spiegel is very thorough and you are never rushed. Takes time to explain everything and answer all your questions.
Steve M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Have confidence in his ability.