PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

408 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy K.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very through exam. Dr. Hulburd takes time to discuss what he finds, the current & future treatments and next exam.
Michael N.
Submitted 12/13/20
Always pleased with my visits with Dr. Merrill.
Linda B.
Submitted 12/13/20
Very professional, very thorough, and very caring staff.
Laura T.
Submitted 12/12/20
I was very impressed that masks were required & my temperature was taken at the front door. The chairs inside were set up to distance people. Scott was quite friendly & did his job well. I was concerned about my vision & Dr. McRee told me what the problem was & suggested I get glasses for driving or when they were needed. Dr. McRee is always pleasant & answers my questions. I neglected to write down the name of the problem I am having with my eyes. When I came the next day to order my new glasses, the women who helped me were pleasant & helpful. I was a bit surprised at the cost of my final purchase, yet I am sure these new glasses will be helpful when I drive. Thank you for a safe & satisfying visit to your office.
Santina F.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very pleased with Dr McRee and his staff. Santina Fligiel
Santina F.
Submitted 12/12/20
Extremely pleased. Five stars. Santina Fligiel
Shel & Bob B.
Submitted 12/12/20
Always thorough and discusses any findings. We have enjoyed being his patients.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Staff was Very friendly, Dr McRee very thorough and professional. They all made you feel at ease
Steve M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Easy to talk with. Does a good job of explaining the situation in 'non-doctor' language. Would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.
Lynn J.
Submitted 12/11/20
Always caring & thorough. I appreciate how I can get the help I need to have my concerns & needs met.
Carol R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Amir was one of the best Dr.s I have ever seen. very caring , even called me at home to give some information.
Peggy S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great! Friendly, efficient, and thorough staff and Dr. Oldenburg always answers my questions!!
Marilyn T.
Submitted 12/10/20
Good listeners
Angelica P.
Submitted 12/10/20
Polite, thorough, and sweet
Mike S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr o. was very helpful,,,both times Ive seen him,,,and just recently,,,when I mentioned my rather lame insurance would only cover me 1 more time to see a specialist,,,he offered NOT to charge me for a follow-up visit that he requested...thats an honorable/understanding doctor,,,,for once
Patty S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very good and very thorough and quick
Diane M.
Submitted 12/09/20
I am extremely happy to have met Dr. Amir! He was very thorough and showed concern for my ocular vestibular condition which is triggered by my glasses. I am hopeful he will discover a means within my eyeglass prescription to help ease my condition.
Chuck T.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very thorough and informative.
Bruce N.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Dirksen was thorough, and provided helpful info and easily answered my questions. I appreciated his care and concern.
Douglas D.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great staff, clean well organized office. Overall great experience