Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

148 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia N.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent as usual
Karen C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very Professional
Miguel H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent
Hani B.
Submitted 01/07/19
She is very knowledgeable and personable
Linda C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Staff was courteous and I feel Dr. Hulbard has my best interest in the care he provides for me.
Gary D.
Submitted 01/07/19
always the most attentive and personal care.
Jim H.
Submitted 01/07/19
We clicked very well. Nice visit.
Joan T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Always informative, professional, friendly. Great doctor and staff. Patient for more than 20 years. Have had surgeries and many routine visits. Would recommend very highly.
Janet F.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr spiegel is caring and is always explains what is going on with my eye treatment.
Janet H.
Submitted 01/06/19
I love how the staff always explain what they are doing and why. They are very efficient and professional.
Christy C.
Submitted 01/06/19
I am very happy with the treatment I have received
John G.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very pleasant and thorough
Jeffery B.
Submitted 01/06/19
Helene was great, she remembered to order my sunglasses after the first of the year.
Carey B.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr Sherman’s extensive knowledge of medical conditions has been a major plus for treating my eye complications. He looked at me as a whole patient rather than just my eyes. I would give him 10 stars if I was able
Gloria G.
Submitted 01/06/19
The doctor is very thorough and knowledgeable and the staff is efficient and courteous.
Brinda S.
Submitted 01/06/19
He was very nice and explained everything very well.
Johannes H.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very outstanding doctor. He is interested in his patients and their eye problems and in correcting the problems.. The waiting time is very lengthy but worth it.
Steve D.
Submitted 01/06/19
Pleased with the pre-op and op and post-op services. All staff were friendly, efficient and left me with great comfort. Dr. McRee came high recommended
Eduardo R.
Submitted 01/06/19
She is 5 star
Jeff W.
Submitted 01/06/19
Always good treatment but the wait is to long.