Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

157 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr.Amir is so personable and caring and thorough I am happy to have had him as my Eye for over 15 years.
John F.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great
Doreen K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Highly recommend Dr Merrill been a patient for many years. Always professional and personal
Lawrence A.
Submitted 01/07/19
Seems a little "early" for you to get any feedback on my experience. I'm only now just starting the surgery part. The preliminary service to this point has been excellent.
Gerrie R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr HIGGINBOTHAM is wonderful, he is thorough explains in terms one can understand. Up on the latest information and kind.
Dennis M.
Submitted 01/07/19
After being a patient of another local eye doctor for several years my insurance provider changed and I had to find a new eye specialist. My new provider recommended Pacific Eye Care. Dr. Hulburd became my new doctor and I've been seeing him for about two years now. My old doctor was treating me for glaucoma which required a very expensive daily use of eye drops to manage my eye pressures. After a very thorough exam Dr. Hulburd felt strongly that I was not suffering from glaucoma and recommended going off the daily eye drops. His diagnosis proved to be correct because I've not used the eye drops for over a year now and my eye pressures have stayed within a normal range. Obviously, I couldn't be more pleased.
Cathy R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Oldenburg removed a growth from my lower lid. He recognized it as benign immediately and scheduled me for a follow up to check on the tiny surgery he performed. I truly appreciate his experience and care for my apprehensions.
Jim K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Friendly, Professional and Timely... the trifecta of customer service. I'm new to the office, but have been very impressed with Dr. Amir and the entire staff. Highly recommended.
Janis B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very efficient in taking care of the patients.
Patricia N.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent as usual
Karen C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very Professional
Miguel H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent
Hani B.
Submitted 01/07/19
She is very knowledgeable and personable
Linda C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Staff was courteous and I feel Dr. Hulbard has my best interest in the care he provides for me.
Gary D.
Submitted 01/07/19
always the most attentive and personal care.
Jim H.
Submitted 01/07/19
We clicked very well. Nice visit.
Joan T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Always informative, professional, friendly. Great doctor and staff. Patient for more than 20 years. Have had surgeries and many routine visits. Would recommend very highly.
Janet F.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr spiegel is caring and is always explains what is going on with my eye treatment.
Janet H.
Submitted 01/06/19
I love how the staff always explain what they are doing and why. They are very efficient and professional.
Christy C.
Submitted 01/06/19
I am very happy with the treatment I have received