PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

408 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Above and beyond! Staff is always professional and willing to explain what they are doing in terms that is understandable.
Crystal D.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Johnson is always amazing. I love going to her.
John K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Dirksen's staff tested my vision with my glasses on and found I could read 20/20 with them on. So they recommended I NOT have the refraction test in order to save money, since I didn't need it. Thank you for helping to make the appointment more affordable and pleasant.
Sheila H.
Submitted 11/24/20
I feel Dr Hulburd is a thorough practitioner . He has given me excellent care dealing with cataract surgery and the aging eye. He listens to my concerns and treats them appropriately .
GARY W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Greeted by friendly staff, had a short wait and was quickly put through the required tests and procedures by the Profession staff. Dr Hulburd explains their findings in a way that even I can understand and with a new prescription I was on my way.
John F.
Submitted 11/24/20
Great visit
John D.
Submitted 11/24/20
Professional, orderly and pleasant.
Connie A.
Submitted 11/24/20
Professional office with Professional staff
JoAnn C.
Submitted 11/24/20
I appreciate being a patience of Dr. Johnson taking care of the health and vision of my eye. She is awesome.
Nancy K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Higginbotham saw me right away and took care of my problem in a friendly and professional manner.
Carol D.
Submitted 11/24/20
I am very impressed with the office staff and medical assistants. They are efficient and very friendly. Dr. Amir asks many questions and is helpful with his answers. I am very satisfied with my care.
Virginia S.
Submitted 11/19/20
I did not have to wait at all and Dr. Merrill and his assistant were very thorough and pleasant in their examinations.
Carol R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Professional, caring, competent
Randy A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Quick and easy. Painless and courtesy.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very personable, knowledgeable and on time! Very pleased with this group
Gabriel O.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great staff. Great doctor
Pat S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent customer service by front desk staff. Everyone was efficient and professional. Dr. Hulburd is always pleasant and is an excellent doctor.
Jenifer R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Efficient, good communication, comforting
Christina G.
Submitted 11/17/20
All staff was great. Cindy was very thorough and Dr Merrill was very clear and provided excellent service and support.
Karen R.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have been going to Dr Hulburd for years and he has always been very professional, caring and very pleasant. I highly recommend him.