PACIFIC EYE IS OPEN
Masks are still required during appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pacific Eye

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in San Luis Obispo, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

532 total reviews

Pacific Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey C.
Submitted 01/11/21
Fast, friendly and very professional!
Lucile W.
Submitted 01/09/21
I always have great service at pacific Eye Lompoc.
John S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Through and polite personnel
Linda C.
Submitted 01/08/21
Friendly staff, great Doctors and every possible effort was made to keep patients Covid safe.
Vilma T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very pleased with the friendly and professional service.
Anne Marie B.
Submitted 01/06/21
I found Dr Johnson to be very professional and attentive to my needs and questions.
John H.
Submitted 01/06/21
As always everyone was polite and on time. Good experience.
Dan F.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Amir is an outstanding person and Dr. He cares about his patients and strives to resolve your issues immediately.
Bob L.
Submitted 01/05/21
Good visit, staff very professional
Jens H.
Submitted 01/05/21
Exam was very thorough and well explained. Good Covid protocol was followed by all staff.
Valerie W.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very patient and caring.Took the time to make sure all my questions cwere answered
George L.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very professional
Alice G.
Submitted 12/27/20
Very pleasant experience.
Camille S.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. Merrill and his staff are both personable and knowledgeable. An overall great experience.
Raymond T.
Submitted 12/25/20
prompt friendly efficient and thorough. Attention to covid protocol excellent.
Maria L. V.
Submitted 12/24/20
Good visit Dr said I am doing fine.
Jeffery P.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr Speigal and her staff are very professional and I felt safe on the visit. I didn’t have to wait long, dealt with a minimal amount of staff and they screen people entering the facility. I’ve put off a lot of routine visits because of covid but this was an important visit and I really needed to go. I appreciate the staff and De Speigel for being there to see me.
Brad W.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. McRee always performs a thorough eye exam, listens to my concerns and fully answers questions. His staff is equally efficient, friendly, and treats me as a valued patient. I also appreciate that I am seen most always at the scheduled appointment time.
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/23/20
I love Dr. Johnson she always makes me feel comfortable and doesn’t rush me through my appointment. I recommend her to everyone I know!
Micki S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Wonderful Dr. Great communication. I would highly recommend him. Thank you